MUSIK APPRECIATION

Ok I’m sorry.I was trying really really hard to resist the temptation to do another post butI simply could not pass this one up.I can’t believe I’ve never seen this video before!Robin Williams! My comic idol! ANd Bobby McFerrin! Genius of accapella! Collaborating to cover – wait for it – "Come Together" by The Beatles.The Beatles!This is just about the maximum amount of awesomeness my brain can take, anymore and i’ll explode.My favourite part – 3:07, when Robin Williams starts laughing. Priceless. I love his laugh so, so very much.APPRECIATE.

Leave a Reply

