Writer s Block: I m A Loyal Customer

What makes you loyal to a brand? View 63 Answers When I get good service and a quality product. I also try to buy local when I can. There have been times when I ve tried something new or different, but usually end up going back to the original. For instance, I ve always used Speedo for my swimming needs. And I ve always had Sorel boots for winter. Btw, it s almost 4 a.m. I m unable to sleep after laying in bed for two hours so now I m up watching the Australian Open. Roger Federer is down a set and down two breaks in the second set. Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

