☆ Intro post ☆

Hello there, random internet stranger.I created this LJ account to comment on kpop related things on Omona so I doubt that I’ll be writing many entries here.I like to hang around more on Tumblr because that’s a great place to fangirl and LJ seems to be pretty dead these days regarding my other interests. But I guess I miss conversation and participation there (you know, sometimes it’s like talking to your cat).Here’s Key being adorableand here’s me not knowing what else to write and just hoping I won’t get into nasty comment wars OTL.kthanxbye

Leave a Reply

