THE NEW PEDRO ALMODOVAR MOVIE IS OUT!

My cold is better than a week ago but still super sucky. Part of my day involved a fever. But its getting better. Much better. Its a war and I m winning!!! I stopped at kroger for some last minute xmas dinner ingredients and walked into the house singing about GLORIOUS GLORIOUS HALLS! as in the cough drop. Its rockin my sox right now. Cough medicine is on the menu as my night cap.Today was my last day at work for the foreseeable future. whoohoo!And if you could tell by my subject line… there s something I am mighty happy about. Anyone interested in seeing Volver next week at Main Art? The reviews are steller. Four stars all over the place.

Leave a Reply

